

## File No. AR-24012/3/2020-SECT-1-AR 794 GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS BLOCK NO. 4, 4<sup>th</sup> FLOOR, AP CIVIL SECRETARIAT ITANAGAR-791111

Dated Itanagar, the 3<sup>rd</sup> February, 2021

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 15 (3) of the Right to Information Act, 2005 (No.22 of 2005) and on the recommendation of the Selection Committee meeting dated 21.01.2021 Chaired by the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Arunachal Pradesh, the Governor of Arunachal Pradesh is hereby pleased to appoint the following as Information Commissioner, Arunachal Pradesh Information Commission:

- 1. Shri Genom Tekseng
- 2. Smti Sonam Yudron
- 3. Shri Gumjum Haider

Further, in terms of Section 16 (2) of the said Act, read with Rule 12 of Right to Information (Term of Office, Salaries, Allowances and Other Terms and Conditions of Service of Chief Information Commissioner, Information Commissioners in the Central Information Commission, State Chief Information Commissioner and State Information Commissioners in the State Information Commission) Rules, 2019, the Governor of Arunachal Pradesh is pleased to order that the three Information Commissioners shall hold offices for 3 (three) years from the date of their entering upon the office or till they attain the age of 65 (sixty five) years whichever is earlier.

(By order and in the name of the Governor of Arunachal Pradesh)

(Ajay Chagti)
Secretary to the
Government of Arunachal Pradesh

Memo No. AR-24012/3/2020-SECT-1-AR Copy to:-

Dated Itanagar, the 3<sup>rd</sup> February, 2021

/ to:
The Secretary to the Governor of Arunachal Brades

- 1. The Secretary to the Governor of Arunachal Pradesh, Raj Bhawan, Itanagar.
- 2. The Commissioner to the Chief Minister, Government of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 3. The Under Secretary to the Chief Secretary, Government of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 4. Shri Genom Tekseng, Gobuk Village, PO/PS: Yingkiong, Upper Siang District, Arunachal Pradesh.
- 5. Smti Sonam Yudron, Namshu Village, PO/PS Dirang, West Kameng District, Arunachal Pradesh.
- 6. Shri Gumjum Haider, Hilltop Colony, ESS Sector, PO/PS Itanagar, Papum Pare District, Arunachal Pradesh.
- 7. The Private Secretary to all Ministers, Government of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 8. All Principal Secretaries, Commissioners, Secretaries, Special Secretaries, Joint Secretaries, Under Secretaries and equivalent to the Government of Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar.
- 9. The Secretary to the Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly, Itanagar.
- 10. The Secretary to the Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission, Itanagar.
- 11. The Registrar, Arunachal Pradesh Information Commission, Itanagar.
- 12. All Head of Offices (Directors/Chief Engineers etc), Government of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar, Naharlagun, Nirjuli.
- 13. All Deputy Commissioners, Additional Deputy Commissioners (Independent), Government of Arunachal Pradesh.
- 14. The Director Printing and Stationeries, Arunachal Pradesh, Naharlagun. He is requested to publish the in Extraordinary Gazette and send 20 (twenty) copies of it to the Department of Administrative Reforms, Itanagar
- 15. Office copy.



(Ajay Chagti)
Secretary to the
Government of Arunachal Pradesh

